Events

Graham students and their families participate in a variety of events throughout the year, including the annual magazine drive, dances, monthly PTA meetings, performances, sports, Career Day and the Spring Fling.

May 2018

May 4  (Friday)

Spring Fling

3:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

May 9 (Wednesday)

Jazz Cabaret at MUR

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

May 11 - May 14 (Friday - Monday)

Graham Performing Arts Tour

May 16 (Wednesday)

Choir Concert at Auditorium

7:00pm - 8:00 pm

May 21 (Monday)

Musical Theater Showcase at Auditorium

7:00pm - 8:00 pm

May 22 (Tuesday)

Strings Concert at Auditorium

7:00 - 8:00 pm

May 24 (Thursday)

Finale Band Concert at Auditorium

7:00pm - 8:30 pm

May 25 (Friday)

End of 3rd Trimester - MINIMUM Day

May 18 (Friday)

GradParty_2018_2.jpg  

8th Grade Graduation Dance Party

7:00pm - 10:00 pm

All permission slips and donations are now due on Wednesday, May 16th. Please see here for more details.

May 28 (Monday)

Memorial Day - NO SCHOOL

June 2018

June 1 (Friday)

Last Day of School - MINIMUM Day

-------------------------------

8th Grade Awards Assembly, 10:00 am

8th Grade Graduation Ceremony, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mountain View Whisman School District

Graham Middle School
1175 Castro Street
Mountain View, CA 94040
(650) 526-3570
Webmaster

Mountain View Educational Foundation