Events

Graham students and their families participate in a variety of events throughout the year, including the annual magazine drive, dances, monthly PTA meetings, performances, sports, Career Day and the Spring Fling.

April 2019

April 5 and 6 (Friday and Saturday)

CMEA Choral Festival

Friday 3:00 - 10:00 pm

Saturday 8:00 - 5:00 pm

April 9 (Tuesday)

Graham Open House - MINIMUM Day

6:30 - 7:30pm

April 15 - April 19 (Monday - Friday)

Spring Break - NO SCHOOL

April 23 & 24 (Tuesday & Wednesday)

CCAASPP ELA & Math Practice Tests

April 25 (Thursday)

Graham Lifetouch 8th Grade Panorama Picture

10:00 - 12:00 pm

April 30 - May 3 (Tuesday - Friday)

CAASPP ELA & Math Testing

May 2019

May 3 (Friday)

Spring Fling

5:00 - 7:00 pm

May 3 and 4 (Friday and Saturday)

CMEA Instrumental Festival

Friday 3:00 - 10:00 pm

Saturday 8:00 - 5:00 pm

May 11 (Saturday)

Graham Talent Show

7:00 pm

May 14 - May 16 (Tuesday - Thursday)

CAASPP Science Testing

May 14 (Tuesday)

Dance Finale Concert at Auditorium

7:00pm

May 15 (Wednesday)

Choir Finale Concert at Auditorium

7:00pm

May 17 - May 20 (Friday - Monday)

Graham Performaing Arts Tour

May 19 (Sunday)

MVWSD Interscholastic Chess Tournament

11:30 am - 5:00 pm at Monta Loma Elementary School

May 21 (Tuesday)

Jazz Cabaret Night

7:00  - 8:30 pm

May 22 (Wednesday)

Orchestra/Guitar Finale Concert at Auditorium

7:00pm

May 23 (Thursday)

GRAHAMmys Film Festival at Auditorium

6:30 - 9:00 pm

May 24 (Friday)

End of 3rd Trimester - MINIMUM Day

May 27 (Monday)

Memorial Day - NO SCHOOL

May 31 (Friday)

8th Grade Graduation Dance and Party at MUR

7:00 - 10:00 pm

Mountain View Whisman School District

Graham Middle School
1175 Castro Street
Mountain View, CA 94040
(650) 526-3570
Webmaster

Mountain View Educational Foundation