School Site Council

Graham Middle School 2022–23 Site Plan for Student Achievement (SPSA)

2022-2023 School Site Council

SSC Meetings

08 May 2023 (tentative)

13 Feb 2023
The School Site Council will be meeting at 4:30 pm on Monday 13 Feb. As the Council reviews and discusses items from the School Plan for Student Achievement, members of the general community are welcome to listen in by clicking on this link at that time. The agenda and notes can also be reviewed here.

23 Jan 2023
05 Dec 2022
03 Oct 2022

SSC Members

Parent Representatives:

Amy Seto

Andrea Lacy

Roselia Garcia

Yael Shaked

Peggy Prendergast

Teacher Representatives:

Susan Papson

Amanda Honold

Billy Butler

Staff Representative:
Arundahti Bose, Instructional Assistant

Principal, Heidi Galassi (non-voting)
Assistant Principal, Michael Kim-Stevens

Please contact Graham's Site Council if you have questions or would like to learn more.

School Site Council (SSC)

The Graham School Site Council is a group of parents, teachers and classified staff that works with the principal and vice principal to:

  • Develop, review and evaluate school improvement programs

  • Decide how to spend the annual School Site Council monies from the state of California to maximize the benefit to all Graham students

The School Site Council members are elected by their peers and usually serve for two years. The Graham School Site Council meets six to eight times during the school year. Meeting times and dates are posted in the Bear Tracks and on the school website. All are welcome to attend.

SSC ByLaws

Past Meetings

04/19/22 - Agenda | Minutes
03/08/22 - Agenda | Minutes
02/08/22 - Agenda | Minutes
01/18/22 - Agenda | Minutes

11/09/21 - Agenda | Minutes
10/21/21 - Agenda
 | Minutes
10/05/21 - Agenda | Minutes
09/14/21 - Agenda | Minutes
04/29/21 - Agenda | Minutes
03/25/21 - AgendaMinutes
02/25/21 - Agenda | Minutes
11/19/20 - Agenda | Minutes
10/22/20 - Agenda |
09/17/20 - Agenda | Minutes

Past School Site Council Members (21-22)

Parent Representatives:
Mark Martel (2nd year) - Chair
Linda Prieto (1st year) - Vice Chair
Agnes Charrel-Berthillier (2nd year) - Secretary
Christine Salinas (2nd year) - Co-Secretary
Hera Hong Lee (2nd year)

Teacher Representatives:
Gina McIntyre (2nd year)
Susan Papson (2nd year)
Lisa Kafka (1st year)

Staff Representative:
Arundahti Bose, Instructional Assistant (1st year)

Principal, Heidi Galassi
Vice Principal, Patricia Leonard (1st year) - non voting

Please contact Graham's Site Council if you have questions or would like to learn more.

Graham's 2019-2020 Plan for Student Achievement

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.